01.01.01

Rating:        Based on 5 ratings
Reviewed:  5 reviews
Downloads: 2051
Change Set: 98987
Released: Jul 30, 2012
Updated: Aug 1, 2012 by cpaterra
Dev status: Stable Help Icon

Recommended Download

Application DNNQA - 01.01.01 - Install
application, 290K, uploaded Aug 1, 2012 - 1733 downloads

Other Available Downloads

Application DNNQA - 01.01.01 - Source
application, 3016K, uploaded Aug 1, 2012 - 318 downloads

Release Notes

About DotNetNuke® Questions & Answers

Version 1.1.1

A follow up to the first public release, 1.1.0, the focus of this release was to address a few bugs found in 1.1.0. This requires DotNetNuke core 6.2.0 or greater.

Note: Fixed release note flaw seen during install, corrected small settings bug (first ~10 downloads were impacted. Run 01.01.01.SqlDataProvider as Host in SQL module to correct).

Reviews for this release

     
Great module! Unfortunately no approve system. Hopefully this module will be updates/improved in a future version? Or is development of this module stopped?
by wbonekamp on Jun 10, 2014 at 10:54 AM
     
How can I set who gets the email notification when someone asks a question?
by fricikoma on Mar 11, 2015 at 11:29 AM
     
Great Module. Simply the best! Thumbs up for the profile widget. I'm docking of 1 star because the profile bug was not fixed in the 1.1.1 despite being mentioned in the release notes. Knocking down one star as it's no longer updated and improved on. But it is compatible with 7.2 release
by gdemotchkine on Dec 24, 2013 at 12:24 AM
     
Installs well and is easily understood. I much prefer this to a support forum because it is better structured and leaves less room for abusive posts my competitors. We are now able to have Q&A for the product seperate from bug reporting.I really hope that this is further developed.
by BVILLERSJR on Aug 12, 2012 at 9:25 AM
     
Installs well, however it says it is version 1.1.0 even thought the install log shows 1.1.1.
by Thomas6 on Jul 31, 2012 at 3:22 AM